The Nomination Committee was appointed at the Annual General Meeting 2015 and remain in place until a new Nomination Committee is appointed.

  • Stefan Persson, Chairman of the Board
  • Lottie Tham
  • Liselott Ledin, Alecta
  • Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur fonder
  • Anders Oscarsson, AMF and AMF Fonder

The composition is based on the Nomination Committee’s principles and the shareholdings at 28 February 2015. 

To see the principles for the Nomination Committe, established at the Annual General Meeting on April 29, 2015, see appendix 1 in the document Nomination Committee before the 2015 AGM.

Proposals from shareholders for the Nomination Committee may be sent either to individual members of the Nomination Committee or directly to:

H & M Hennes & Mauritz AB
106 38 Stockholm


About the nomination committee

The Nomination Committee is the general meeting’s body that prepares the necessary information as a basis for decisions at the general meeting as regards election of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Board, auditors and the chairman of the Annual General Meeting, fees to the Board and auditors, as well as principles for the Nomination Committee.

An account of the work of the Nomination Committee ahead of each AGM is available in a separate document on every Nomination Committee page.

Starting from the 2008 Annual General Meeting, the members of H&M’s Nomination Committee are elected by the general meeting