The nomination committee was appointed at the annual general meeting 2016 and remain in place until a new nomination committee is appointed.


  • Stefan Persson, chairman of the board
  • Lottie Tham
  • Liselott Ledin, Alecta
  • Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur fonder
  • Anders Oscarsson, AMF and AMF Fonder

The composition is based on the nomination committee’s principles and the shareholdings at 29 February 2016.

To see the principles for the nomination committee, established at the annual general meeting on 3 May 2016, see appendix 1 in the document Nomination Committee ahead of the 2016 AGM.

Proposals from shareholders for the nomination committee may be sent either to individual members of the nomination committee or directly to:

H & M Hennes & Mauritz AB
106 38 Stockholm


About the nomination committee

An account of the work of the nomination committee ahead of each AGM is available in a separate document on every nomination committee page, se below.

Starting from the 2008 annual general meeting, the members of H&M’s nomination committee are elected by the general meeting.